Our contact persons

You don't want to wait to be connected when you know who you wish to speak to?

No problem. Our contact persons have a direct extension number for you, and of course an e-mail address, too, if they can't be reached by telephone.

 

If you can't reach anyone under the extension numbers, Lisa Frechen in the telephone exchange will be happy to help you.

Board of Management and Technical Director

Stefan Steverding

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 4611
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 4643   
E-Mail: s.steverding@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Commercial office

Mary Steverding

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 4611
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 4643   
E-Mail: m.steverding@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Commercial office

Anja Frieling

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 4611
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 4643   
E-Mail: a.frieling@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Construction / Project Manager

Martin Wendholt

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 17
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 917   
E-Mail: m.wendholt@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Construction / Project Manager

Martina Schulz

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 911   
E-Mail: m.schulz@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Construction / Project Manager

Tobias Resing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 921
E-Mail: t.resing@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Construction / Project Manager

Felix Steverding

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 28
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 928
E-Mail: f.steverding@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Operations Manager

Max Keizers

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 26
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 926   
E-Mail: m.keizers@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Production Manager Mechanical Engineering

Bernd Terliesner

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 16
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 916   
E-Mail: b.terliesner@maschinenbau-steverding.de

Production Manager Machining

Patrick Cohaus

Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 25
Fax: +49 (0) 2563 208 88 925  
E-Mail: p.cohaus@maschinenbau-steverding.de